I Diapered My Cat

March 7, 2012 at 10:00 am 5 comments

Changing Paddy’s diaper has become…challenging.

Standing between each phase of the diaper change to select a new toy and/or gnaw on the shelf…

Grabbing handfuls of diapers to fling around and/or eat…

I was exchanging diapering war stories with some of my mommy friends yesterday when it occurred to me that it would probably be easier to put a diaper on my cat than to change Paddy.

It was!

-Aly

Entry filed under: Baby's 2nd Year, For Giggles. Tags: .

Co-sleepers are on crack! The Ghosts of Paddy’s Day Past

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kat Maurer  |  March 7, 2012 at 2:05 pm

    Hilarious!

    Reply
    • 2. Mitsuyoshi  |  April 1, 2013 at 11:53 pm

      honestly, i have a lot of replica chloe bags mlseyf, especially those ones with the huge padlocks, they are everywhere!! best advice, dont buy chloe bags! stick to something less common. i know we all dont like to spend big bucks on something amd then see it all over the place! because unless you have a good eye, or the replica is really bad, sometimes you really cant tell the original from the replica and occasionally, the replica even looks better than the original! imagine that!

      Reply
    • 3. pzuqxoehmxk  |  April 6, 2013 at 12:03 am

      Y2wF3i daknjisedzov

      Reply
    • 4. pyczbabbwwk  |  April 6, 2013 at 12:03 am

      cgw0jG bffrrbhzkfqh

      Reply
    • 5. xtdeyd  |  April 6, 2013 at 12:03 am

      mcuk9U tjkdqwsvexcx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Twitter Updates

  • We've got a two year old con-artist on our hands. Bedtime scams that she's run so far: 1. the classic water... fb.me/2vGe1IWWe 4 years ago
  • I love the Rock 'N Play Sleeper but the design has left me scratching my head a bit. Seems like that design flaw... fb.me/1O5L2o6iA 4 years ago
  • My husband thinks it's cute that Paddy now says "No!". I told him to give it a week and see how cute it is. 4 years ago
  • I'm turning into my mother, just realized I need a "maternity slip". -Katie 4 years ago
  • Enjoyed this article on baby names and thought I'd share. As a teacher and soon-to-be-mom of dual culture kids,... fb.me/2aC327H0H 4 years ago

